Guru – Guru’s Jazzmatazz, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition) mp3 2018 Exclusive

Chansons de Guru prochainement sur

  1. Introduction
  2. Loungin' (feat. Donald Byrd)
  3. When You're Near (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
  4. Transit Ride (feat. Branford Marsalis)
  5. No Time To Play (feat. Ronny Jordan & D.C. Lee)
  6. Down the Backstreets (feat. Lonnie Liston Smith)
  7. Respectful Dedications
  8. Take a Look (At Yourself) [feat. Roy Ayers]
  9. Trust Me (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
  10. Slicker Than Most (feat. Gary Barnacle)
  11. Le Bien, Le Mal (feat. MC Solaar)
  12. Sights In the City (feat. Carleen Anderson & Courtney Pine)
  13. Loungin' (feat. Donald Byrd) [Square Biz Mix]
  14. Loungin' (feat. Donald Byrd) [Guru Meets The Professor Mix]
  15. Loungin' (feat. Donald Byrd) [Jazz Not Jazz Mix]
  16. No Time To Play (feat. Ronny Jordan & D.C. Lee) [CJ's Master Mix]
  17. No Time To Play (feat. Ronny Jordan & D.C. Lee) [CJ Longer Radio Mix]
  18. Trust Me (feat. N'Dea Davenport) [CJ's Master Mix]
  19. Trust Me (CJ Radio Mix)
  20. Season For Change (feat. Guru)
  21. Season For Change (feat. Guru) [Dawn of the Season Mix]
  22. Do It Any Way You Wanna (It's On You) [From "Addams Family Values" Soundtrack]